Board of Education Meeting

  • Board of Education Meeting, Boardroom, Administration Building 
    December 15, 2022, 8:00 PM 

    Please click the link below to join the webinar:
    https://tufsd-org.zoom.us/j/99834951033
    Passcode: 218343
    Or One tap mobile : 
        US: +19292056099,,99834951033#,,,,*218343#  or +16469313860,,99834951033#,,,,*218343# 
    Or Telephone:
        Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
            US: +1 929 205 6099  or +1 646 931 3860  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 301 715 8592  or +1 305 224 1968  or +1 309 205 3325  or +1 669 444 9171  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 689 278 1000  or +1 719 359 4580  or +1 253 205 0468  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 360 209 5623  or +1 386 347 5053  or +1 507 473 4847  or +1 564 217 2000 
    Webinar ID: 998 3495 1033
    Passcode: 218343
        International numbers available: https://tufsd-org.zoom.us/u/acuiY2

Board of Education Members

  • The Board of Education is the official policy-making body of the school district and is composed of volunteers elected to serve unsalaried terms of three years each (expiration dates noted*).

    Email the Board at:  boe@tufsd.org

     

    John Paine, President  6/30/23
    jpaine@tufsd.org
    914-631-0623

    Michelle DeFilippis, Vice President  6/30/24
    mdefilippis@tufsd.org
    914-954-1721

    Deborah Taylor, Trustee 6/30/23
    dtaylor@tufsd.org
    914-656-9653

    Krista Barron, Trustee 6/30/24
    kbarron@tufsd.org
    917-549-2787

    Cecelia Gordon, Trustee 6/30/24
    cgordon@tufsd.org
    914-837-3117

    Ida Michael, Trustee  6/30/2025
    imichael@tufsd.org
    914-688-5686

    Amanda Wallwin, Trustee 6/30/2025 
    awallwin@tufsd.org
    718-316-1066

    Nelly Valentin, District Clerk
    nvalentin@tufsd.org
    914-332-6241