Return to Headlines

Sleepy Hollow Radio Nominees for the Drury Awards!

Public Schools of the Tarrytowns are proud to announce that our very own has been nominated for three John Drury High School Radio Awards this year!  Today, October 8, 2022, our nominees will be honored at the John Drury Awards in Naperville, IL.

The district's nominees this year are:

Ari Kotler
Nominated for Best Podcast

Michael Frank
Nominated for Best Radio Station Advisor
Nominated for Best Website

We are so proud of the work of all of the high school students involved in Sleepy Hollow Radio under the leadership of teacher Michael Frank.