Return to Headlines

Employees with 20 Years of Service


Employees with twenty years of service to the District were recognized at the 2018-2019 opening day ceremony on September 4, 2018.  Pictured from left to right are Christopher Borsari, Superintendent of School; Linda Moiron, Teaching Assistant; Denise Wagner, Special Education Teacher/ Special Education Department Chairperson; Cy Hughes, Director of Transportation;  Brian Duschenchuk, 4th Grade Teacher; Sarina McGough Choi, English Teacher; Ana Ocasio-Rios, ESL Teacher; Kathleen Mannion, Special Education Teacher; Gilberto Pena, Bus Driver; Bruce Diggle, Maintenance Mechanic; and Mimi Godwin, Board of Education President.  Missing from the picture are Jennifer LeFleur, Music Teacher and Ysmelda Rondon, Office Assistant.